Broker Check

Our Team

Sequoia Columbus

Roger Deal

Owner and Managing Executive

roger@sequoiawealthpartners.com

Roger serves the Sequoia offices as the Managing Executive as well as working with clients as a Financial Consultant. You can find Roger in either the Columbus or Omaha office. Receiving his Bachelor of Business Administration degree...
Read more

Gay L. Stover

Registered Assistant

gstover@sequoiawealthpartners.com

Gay joined Sequoia Wealth Partners in 2003. As a Registered Assistant with over 28 years of experience, she offers support in the areas of client services and various administrative and compliance duties. Registrations held by Gay...

Read more

Nicole Wangler

Administrative Assistant

nicole@sequoiawealthpartners.com

Nicole joined Sequoia Wealth Partners, LLC in 2016 as an Administrative Assistant to Roger at the Columbus location. Her husband, Brad, is a police officer for the City of Columbus. They have two children, Chase, and Emma. Both kids...
Read more

Sequoia Omaha

Roger Deal

Owner and Managing Executive

roger@sequoiawealthpartners.com

Roger serves the Sequoia offices as the Managing Executive as well as working with clients as a Financial Consultant. You can find Roger in either the Columbus or Omaha office. Receiving his Bachelor of Business Administration degree...
Read more

Brian McGuire

Partner, ChFC, CLU

brian@sequoiawealthpartners.com

Brian has over 20 years of financial services experience, holding both the Chartered Financial Consultant and Chartered Life Underwriter designations. His career began at Mass Mutual Life Insurance Co. with his father, Art McGuire....
Read more

Colleen Hurtado

Administrative Assistant

colleen@sequoiawealthpartners.com

Colleen works with Brian to assist his clients. She lives in Omaha with her husband and three boys.
Read more

Jenny Gibbons

Administrative Assistant

jenny@sequoiawealthpartners.com

Jenny joined Sequoia Wealth Partners in 2016 as an Administrative Assistant to Roger working out of the Omaha office. She helps Roger with technical support and online applications as well as other secretarial duties. In addition to...
Read more

Sequoia Blair

Daniel G. Mussack

Partner

dan@sequoiawealthpartners.com

Dan brings a great deal of experience and knowledge to the Sequoia family. He began his career in the financial services industry in 1988 and has been affiliated with the Sequoia team since its inception. He received his Bachelor...
Read more

Sequoia Ralston

Larry Deal

Partner, DMin

(402)942-2917

larry@sequoiawealthpartners.com

Larry works to help people plan for a future where they can accomplish the things that matter most to them. Serving as a pastor for over thirty years prior to joining Sequoia Wealth Partners has helped him develop a process for...

Read more

Bill Haas

Partner

bill@sequoiawealthpartners.com

Bill has over thirty-five years experience as the president of Ralston Insurance Agency, Inc. Ralston Insurance is an independent insurance agency which writes property casualty, life, health and other types of insurance. He has over...
Read more

Sequoia York

Larry Deal

Partner, DMin

(402)942-2917

larry@sequoiawealthpartners.com

Larry works to help people plan for a future where they can accomplish the things that matter most to them. Serving as a pastor for over thirty years prior to joining Sequoia Wealth Partners has helped him develop a process for...

Read more

C. Danielle Deal

Administrative Assistant

402-745-6004

402-745-6005

Danielle@sequoiawealthpartners.com

Danielle joined Sequoia Wealth Partners in the Spring of 2017 as an Administrative Assistant to Larry working out of the York Office. She works with Larry on client services, technical support, marketing, and other secretarial duties....
Read more